Our Council

The church Council is the governing board of the congregation. Members are elected by the congregation. The Council has general oversight of the life and activities of the congregation, its mission, sets goals and priorities, and seeks to involve all members in worship, learning, witness, service and support.

Shepherd of the Mountains Council 2024

President – Lorrie Lee

Vice President – Pam Zernis

Council Secretary – Rusty Mizelle

Member – Chris Moulder

Member – Nikki Thompson

Member – Steffan Freeman

Member – Sascha Mizelle